Recital at the International Piano Series, Fribourg, Switzerland


D. SCARLATTI 6 Sonatas
A.MOZART Sonata for piano  No 8,  K310
F. SHUBERT Musical Moments D780
C. FRANCK Sonata for violin and piano (transcription for piano solo by Alfred Cortot)


Mozart Piano Concerto with the European Union Chamber Orchestra, UK


O. RESPIGHI Ancient Airs and Dances
A.MOZART Piano Concerto in A major, K414
M. SIMPSON New work
F. SCHUBERT Symphony No. 5 in B flat mayor, D.465

Conductor: Hans_Peter Hofmann